Love to Vote

Our Love to Vote Fundraiser was a successful way to launch early voting. The event was held on Feb 15th at Bogie's in Pearland, and we have about 20 or so young dem members and supporters show up. DJ Smoov helped make the event a success, and the Bogies staff took care of us.

We look forward to our next event where we can help showcase our creative and talented delegation while preparing to get democrats elected this November!

Thank you to our Love to Vote Sponsors

Colleen Schoelkoppf Precinct 54 Chair

David Rougeau For Brazoria County PCT 4 Constable

Terence Norman for Brazoria County Judge Court #1

Jane Robinson for Chief Justice 14th Court of Appeals

Dan Wood for Criminal Court of Appeals Place 3

Justice Meagan Hassan, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 6

Monica Morgan for MUD #26

Margarita Ruiz Johnson for SD11

Heidi Gordon with the Texas Democratic Women of Galveston County

Thank you to our candidates who were auctioned off to help us reach our fundraising goal.

Scott Feuless for Brazoria Drainage district 4 Place, 2

Travis Boldt for HD 29

Adrienne Bell for CD14

Sri Preston Kulkarni for CD22

Derrick Reed for CD22

Patrick Henry for HD 25

Cheri Thomas for 14th Court of Appeals place 7

FJ Jones for Justice of the Peace PCT 4, place 2

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021 Early Voting Locations

2021 Early Voting Locations Angleton (Main).........East Annex, 1524 E Mulberry Alvin ...............................Alvin Library, 105 S Gordon Brazoria ..................Brazoria Library, 620 S Broo

2021 Recommended Local Candidates

Pearland ISD School Board Trustee Jessica Garcia Shafer Tobi Adeyinka Alvin ISD School Board Trustee Albert J Johnson or Elanza Pitre-Wilson for pos. 1, Regina Stredic or Vernice Seriale for pos. 2, R